Something I Found: Stitch Fix!

Today I stumbled upon what seems to be a brilliant idea: an online personal shopper called Stitch Fix! For $20 a professional stylist looks at your preferences, body type, style etc and sends you 5 items to try. They even scan through your Pinterest to get ideas on what you like! Your $20 is credit towards your purchase and you can keep or send back items depending on what works. For someone who gets easily overwhelmed shopping for clothes (me) this sounds great. I need some updates in my wardrobe and so will probably give it a try!

Has anyone else tried this or want to? Here is a referral code if you are interested:

https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/3354856

One thought on “Something I Found: Stitch Fix!

  1. Pingback: Wait…it’s February?! | Moose & Turtle on Vashon

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

