Falling

As the leaves turn this year it is hard to contain the joy that my heart is feeling. So much has fallen into place that the world just seems to glow. I feel incredibly blessed and am endlessly grateful for this life that I am so honored to live.

 Some beautiful things:

  • These delectable sounding moisturizers from my blog friend Staci over at Cobble Hill Farm (ordered some last week and cannot wait to try them!)
  • I found a fabulous new stylist at Skyn Salon in Seattle
  • Daily rides on the water taxi from Vashon Island
  • Waking up to fog horns
  • Exciting classes and travel for grad school
  • Pumpkins on the porch waiting to be carved
  • We are going to attempt to potty train our cats (stay tuned!)
  • Cider pressing this weekend
  • We ditched our microwave for good
  • Dinners with Grandpo on Sunday
  • Baked squash

Happy hump day!

2 thoughts on “Falling

  1. ha ha….I’m laughing about the cat potty training. Oh boy! I know it can work but I don’t know if I would have the patience to give it a try. 🙂 Thanks so much for including our products in your “beautiful things” post! So sweet. And good for you on the microwave!

    • You are welcome Staci! And I will keep you posted on the process for the cats 🙂 it will be so worth it if it works!

      Sent from my iPhone

      >

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

