It’s Official!!!

At practically every step of the process (and there are a lot of them!) Matt has asked me, “are we sure we have it? When will we be 100% sure that the house is ours?” The answer:

TODAY!

Today we closed on our first house! A beautiful island getaway that oozes charm and exactly matches what both of us wanted in a house. We are so excited for this next adventure and to move out to “The Rock” – Vashon Island.

More photos and stories to come…for now, we need to pack!

6 thoughts on “It’s Official!!!

  1. AH I’M SO EXCITED FOR YOU!! I actually had this marked on my calendar to remind me to bother you about it if you didn’t make a post 🙂

    • Thanks blog buddy 🙂 now we can trade house project stories!

      Sent from my iPhone

      On Jun 26, 2013, at 6:08 PM, “Moose & Turtle in Seattle”

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

