Home Again, Still Busy!

I know, I know…you dear readers have missed me! I promise to post more again soon! In fact, I have about 7 honeymoon posts done and waiting for pictures so they should be up soon. Then I just need to finish the rest of them. Typing them out on the plane home was a great plan. Too bad I did not write more at that time! 5 days of grad school orientation was amazing…seriously life changing actually. I came back feeling so centered and clear. I am so excited for school! Life is SO busy again…I start school in 2 weeks, and Matt and I are trying to catch up on housework, seeing friends, and settling into married life. I have been tackling the lovely task of changing my name (read: hours and hours at the DMV).

Bottom line: we are home and happy and loving married life!

Sneak peek of one of our photographer’s wedding photos (the rest come in mid Oct)

One thought on “Home Again, Still Busy!

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

