Celebrating 3 & 50 Years!

Today is my 3 year anniversary working at McKinstry. Crazy! It is fun to look back on my path here and see how far I have come. I have been through 3 departments, had 4 different bosses, and am finally positioning myself to start doing some really big, exciting things. I have a list of clients that I love working with, and am fortunate to (most days) really enjoy my job.

This weekend we celebrated a milestone for McKinstry too! 50 years! Matt and I dressed up (I adore my new sparkly gold shoes!) and went to the blowout 50th party held at the Seattle Convention Center. Acrobats, tons of food, drinks, photos, dancing, seeing people…it was a good night. And I totally had the hottest date there 😉

4 thoughts on “Celebrating 3 & 50 Years!

    • Thanks! Yes, I feel fortunate in what I am doing right now. Someday I hope to get away from the working world and find a way to take life at a slower pace somewhere away from a city.

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

