Happy Friday!

Happy Friday! It has been a big week: Matt’s promotion, dinner at Grandpo’s on Tuesday, going out on Wednesday, and this weekend we will be in Ferndale! Oh I am so excited for my bridal shower…it feels like the first real event kicking off the countdown till the wedding! We will get to see my parents, hang out with my dog, and just relax away from the city for a few days. Bliss. I cannot wait. It felt great packing the car, locking the door and setting off this morning. Now I just hope that the traffic and rain are kind and make it a smooth drive north.

Celebrate!

One thought on “Happy Friday!

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

