Save Energy! Too Inappropriate For My Cube…

Warning: you may find this post inappropriate. My apologies in advance.

As a sustainability consultant, one of my jobs is to educate people about savings energy. We are always looking for new ways to message this and get people involved. Just getting people to REMEMBER to turn off the lights is a big step.

I found this today and it seriously made me almost fall out of my chair laughing. Good thing the office is basically empty because it is the day before thanksgiving.  

     Pinned Image

One thought on “Save Energy! Too Inappropriate For My Cube…

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

