Y…T…T

Yesterday

…we finished painting the kitchen yellow

…the breakfast nook got cleaned

…we learned that we need to acquire a flat ended spade

…I got to appreciate the sunshine/rain combo that is the PNW

…we ate leftovers for dinner

…Moose applied for a new job

…we played Bananagrams after dinner and almost tied

…I got my new lens!

 

Today

…Mom, Dad and Grandma are coming for dinner (and a free ride to the airport)

…they are also bringing us a spade to borrow

…I will finish folding laundry

…I will make a list of groceries needed for the BBQ

…I did not really want to get out of bed

…I learned about a doughnut place in West Seattle to try

…I get to visit with the Northshore class kids

…Moose is applying for another new job

…is the last rainy forecast day for the week!

 

Tomorrow

…is FRIDAY!

…I will finish cleaning the house

…I will go to the gym

…will be a good day

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

