THE House

So we did not get the first house we fell in love with. I knew that this had to be a blessing in disguise. Now I may know why: the house I have had my eye on for the past two years is available to rent! I first found the house on a walk and thought “wow, I need to live here”. Ever since I have driven by, knocked on the door (trying to find out if it is owned or rented or possibly willing to be sold). On Friday night I decided I needed to get on craigslist and check the postings and THERE IT WAS! It had no photos but I knew the address and fired off an email right away. The tenants are moving out tomorrow so we are going to try and tour it on Wednesday. This would be so amazing. The house is super cute and just blocks from the beach on a quiet nice street. Big backyard with a deck and patio. Fingers are crossed once again!

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

