Some Facts About Me

My friend Kelsey posted this questionnaire on her blog, and I figured, what the heck? I should do one of these someday and share some random facts, so here goes!

A is for Age: 24…ag! Can I really almost be 25?

B is for Beer of choice: Drifter Pale Ale or an IPA

C is for Career: Sustainability Consultant, and soon to be balancing that with grad school

D is for favorite Drink: milk, or a mojito

E is for Essential item you use every day: Sadly, my iPhone. Never thought my life would be so tied to an electronic device

F is for Favorite song at the moment: Home by Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros (best music video too!

G is for favorite Game: Settlers of Catan

H is for Hometown: Hmmm…born in Oklahoma and moved all over, probably Ferndale, WA

I is for Instruments you play: I used to play the flute, now I am just trying to learn the guitar

J is for favorite Juice: not really into it to be honest

K is for Kids: Someday 🙂

L is for Last kiss: from my Matty Moose

M is for Marriage: Eventually, and can’t wait to plan it!

N is for Nick-Names: Lorenzo, Lauradactyl, Laaaaun, Boogin, and for some reason I wanted to be called “toast” in 4th grade. Go figure.

O is for Overnight hospital stays: Nope

P is for Phobias: spiders

Q is for Quote: How we spend our days is, of course, how we spend our lives.” -Annie Dillard

R is for Ring tone: The same iPhone one that everyone seems to have at work

S is for Sports: Swimmer, but I love to watch the Cougs play!

T is for Time you wake up: Usually 5:48 and then snooze in bed till the last possible second to get to work by 7:30

U is for color of Underwear: varies

V is for Vegetable you love: asparagus

W is for Worst habit: Getting to bed on time

X is for X-rays you’ve had: wrist, once for breaking it in 3rd grade, then again in 2009 for a kite boarding accident

Y is for Yummy food you make: Matt and I are cooking ALL the time and it is all yummy!

Z is for zodiac sign: Scorpio

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

