In Search of the Perfect Carry On: Part 2

I finally found a carry on that met my specifications…finally! I found a good one with lots of pockets and not too huge at Nordstrom Rack, a rolling carry on by Delsey. My only complaint is that is plain blah black…but I guess it is better than some random hideous color right? I am excited to test it out on my way to Michigan on Thursday!

Now I need to finish packing. My awesome boyfriend is running my errand to get my cousin’s wedding gift boxed up since I will not have time. He is so sweet.

Now I have my eye on a laptop bag that is both cute and functional. I think I found the one I like but it is a little bit more of an investment than I can afford right now…

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

