My Poor Sick Boy

Matt is sick. He was having enflamed tonsils the last few days and I finally sent him to a walk in clinic to get it checked out this morning. Strep tonsillitis. Not good. I know how hard it is to make yourself go to the doctor when you don’t have insurance, but I am really glad he went. It is hard knowing that he is sick and there is really not much I can do…especially since I am supposed to stay away so I don’t get it while he is contagious. Poor guy. I told him to go home and curl up with his kitty Lola and get better. I just want to give him a hug and make it better.

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

