Welcome 2010

Happy New Year! It was an uneventful new years eve, but new years none the less. I just hung out with Alki and make chili and drank some wine while watching the moon on the water. I was glad that I was in bed before 11 because this morning I woke up feeling awful anyway. Being sick is never a fun way to start off a decade.

I better get turned around quick (movies and tea should help!) because I have a long team run tomorrow at Tiger Mountain and I do not want to miss it.

New Years Resolutions:

1) Drink more water

2) Keep running

3) Join a masters swim team

4) Make new friends

5) Get involved in at least 2 more activities

6) Save money

7) Live simply

8) Make each day count

Hope you and yours have a great start to 2010…a new year and a new decade where everything starts fresh.

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

