Date Night with my Kitter-Cat

Last night I left work early enough to squeeze in a sunset run along the beach. Wonderful, beautiful and felt great. I came home, had some tamales for dinner, then sucessfully put together my new TV without even calling a boy for help! Alki and I curled up to watch a movie, eat some ice cream and have a girls date night in.

It is getting significantly colder here, nothing compared to my past four winters in Pullman though! I am not missing walking home in -14 windchill that is for sure! In a week I am heading to Kawai, Hawaii with my parents and brother for a family vacation. Beaches, sun, relaxation…sounds pretty nice. My parents are pretty cool for always wanting to travel and being flexible enough to throw trips together last minute! I am looking forward to a family vacation.

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

