Things I am Thankful for

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving…my 23rd one. I have so many things to be thankful for, this year in particular.

  1. I am healthy and strong
  2. I am living closer to my family and see them more often
  3. I have so many great friends…many of them new in Seattle
  4. I am working
  5. …and it is a job I really enjoy
  6. That I have been taught to live life to the fullest
  7. I have so many people who support me

Take time to hug those you love. Thank those important people in your life for being there for you. Have a wonderful thanksgiving, and take a few minutes to consider what you are thankful for…then go ahead and dig into the turkey 🙂

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

