Greek Yogurt, Yams, & Exciting News About Beer

Two staples of this week’s grocery stock. If you have never tried greek yogurt…DO! You are in for such a treat. Trader Joes carries a store brand and Fage (fa-yeh), both are good. Fat free and so creamy…I am dying to try a recipe that calls for cream cheese and use this instead. I am addicted. I have also been eating grilled salmon and sweet potatoes this week (I adore having a grill). My favorite meals are those off the grill.

I read an interesting article this afternoon about a study that showed that beer consumption has been correlated to increased bone density in women. Not that I drink alot, but hey, at least there is a bonus! As for the moment, I will get back to my yogurt.

One thought on “Greek Yogurt, Yams, & Exciting News About Beer

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

