Visitors

I love to visit people. I also love to have friends come and visit me. This week, and probably for the rest of the summer, that will be the scenario.

Last night I spoke to two friends that I have not seen in years: Sarah from my semester in Zanzibar and Beth, my friend from St. Croix that I have not talked to in over 14 years. Both are coming to visit! Beth and I are going out to dinner on Wednesday and Sarah is going to crash on my couch at some point later this summer. I have another friend from back in St. Croix, Morgan, who may also come up for a visit! I love seeing all these people, and cannot wait to share my city with them and catch up after all this time.

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

