New Chapter, New Blog

I decided, after a feeble attempt at a travel blog (utter failure on my part), but a high demand for updates on what I am up to, I am trying a blog again. One of my classes forced me to start blogging this semester I think I will be more open to using this forum as a means to share my experiences with friends, family, and random passers-by.

I am graduating from WSU in a matter of days, and will be flying off for three weeks of adventure in Europe. Upon my arrival back home, I will be moving my life to my first apartment in Seattle and starting work in “the real world.”

It is the start to the next chapter of my ever exciting life!

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment

